Welcome to the Magnetoencephalography lab at CU Anschutz Medical Campus!

The above photo demonstrates what it may look like if you are having an MEG scan.

The MEG laboratory is located at the University of Colorado’s Anschutz Medical Campus in Aurora, CO. Our lab is used for clinical as well as research applications. Please see the drop down menu at the top right corner of the page for more information about MEG in our lab.

MEG Team

Archana A. Shrestha, MD – Clinical MEG Director
Archana.Shrestha@cuanschutz.edu

Isabelle Buard, PhD – Research MEG Director
Isabelle.Buard@CUAnschutz.edu

Eugene Kronberg, PhD – Research Associate
Eugene.Kronberg@CUAnschutz.edu

Peter Teale, MSEE– Clinical Instructor
Peter.Teale@CUAnschutz.edu

Alexander Seames, BA – MEG Technician
Alexander.Seames@CUAnschutz.edu
(303) 724 – 8655

Lucas Lattanzio, BA – Professional Research Assistant
Lucas.Lattanzio@CUAnschutz.edu
(303) 724 – 2205

Left to Right: Eugene Kronberg, PhD, Archana Shrestha, MD, Isabelle Buard, PhD, Peter Teale, MSEE, Alexander Seames, BA

For MEG related inquiries, please contact Alexander Seames via email at alexander.seames@CUANSCHUTZ.edu or by phone at (303) 724-8655.